Helping businesses connect and thrive



Ambassador Program

The East Peoria Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are a group of volunteers that encourage involvement, extend goodwill and promote the mission of the Chamber.

Meet Our Amassadors

Leon Edwards - The Center for Prevention of Abuse
Leon Edwards
Limelight Eventplex
marketing1@limelighteventplex.com

Kyle King - Fondulac Banking Center
Kyle King
Fondulac Banking Center
kyle.king@fondulacbank.com




Michelle Hilst - CEFCU_copy
Michelle Hilst
CEFCU
mhilst@cefcu.com

Kim Leman - Par-A-Dice Hotel & Casino_copy1
Kim Leman
Par-A-Dice Hotel & Casino
kimberlyleman@boydgaming.com


Donna Clancy - Unique Personnel
Donna Clancy
StaffQuick
Donnac@uniquepers.com


Stacy Kidd - PCM+D Artchitects
Stacy Kidd
PCM + Design Architects
skidd@pcmplusd.com

Ginger Benz
Ginger Benz
Cullinan Properties
gbenz@cullprop.com

Amy Hauk
Amy Hauk
Carpet Weaver's
Ahauk@carpetweavers.net

Gloria Ferguson 2-18-16
Gloria Ferguson
Best Western Plus
sales@bwplusep.com

Mike Hennessy
Mike Hennessy
TEKsystems
mihennes@teksystems.com

Amber Bigelow
Amber Bigelow
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center
amber.bigelow@stoneycreekhotels.com

Blake Barnard
Blake Barnard
Heart Technologies
bbarnard@heart.net
Barbara Duncan - OSF Saint Francis Medical Center
Barb Duncan

OSF St. Francis 
barbara.duncan@osfhealthcare.org

Lori Laredo - East Peoria Community High School_copy1
Lori Laredo

East Peoria Community High School
mailto:llaredo@ep309.org

Joe Gabbert
Joe Gabbert
C.T. Gabbert Remodeling
joegabbert@gmail.com

Dr. Ray Ramirez - Lakeview Veterinary Clinic 2
Dr. Ray Ramirez
Lakeview Veterinary Clinic
ray@ramirezdvm.com

Jenean Mallory
Jenean Mallory
Lincoln Office
malloryj@lincolnoffice.com

2015 Ambassadors 023
Steve Matheny
Retired
mathenys11@yahoo.com

Ross Miller - Bradley University_copy2
Ross Miller
Bradley University
Turner Center for Entrepreneurship
illinoissbdc@bradley.edu

Megan Hennessy - CEFCU
Megan Hennessy
CEFCU
mhennessy@cefcu.com

IMG_8562
Art Remsik
Art's Ads
aremsik@gmail.com

Chris Wise
Chris Wise
Stratus Networks, Inc.
cwise@stratusnet.com

Deb Stevens (2)
Deb Stevens

Embassy Suites
Deb.stevens@jqh.com

Jennifer Arseneault
Jennifer Arseneault
Corey North - State Farm agent
jennifer.arseneault.kx7b@statefarm.com

Marianne Davis
Regions Bank
marianne.davis@regions.com
Tami Meischner - Liberty Termite and Pest Control
Tami Meischner

Liberty Termite & Pest Control 
libertyep3@comcast.net

Kevin Meischner
Kevin Meischner
Liberty Termite & Pest Control
libertyep3@comcast.net

Geraldine Winters
Geraldine Winter
Winter Insurance
GWinter@Unland.com

Carrie Helmig
Carrie Helmig
CEFCU
chelmig@cefcu.com

Billy Fitzgerald
Billy Fitzgerald
John Graham & Associates
bfitzgerald@midwesternsecurities.com

Charles Dobbelaire
Chuck Dobbelaire
Retired East Peoria Mayor


Bianca Williams
Bianca Williams


Jake Heck
Jacob Heck
Farnsworth Group
jheck@F-W.com


Kristina Joseph_copy
Kristina Joseph
Rep. Mike Unes' office
kjoseph2494@gmail.com

Michael Brockway
Mike Brockway
CityLink
mbrockway@ridecitylink.org

Jill Harlow
Jill Harlow
East Peoria First United Methodist Church
jsh.daisy@gmail.com

Audrey Williams
Audrey Williams
American Cancer Society
Audrey.Williams@cancer.org

Peggy Maloof
DNDC Telephone Company
peggym@dndcillinois.com


Become an Ambassador

To learn more about becoming an Ambassador for the East Peoria Chamber, please contact Rick Swan by phone at 309.699.6212 or by email at rick@epcc.org.

East Peoria Chamber of Commerce

PHONE | 309.699.6212  FAX | 309.699.6220 EMAIL | epcc@epcc.org
201 Clock Tower Drive | East Peoria, IL 61611 
© Copyright 2013 East Peoria Chamber of Commerce,
all rights reserved. Site by ChamberMaster